Return to Lilacwell: A cosy and uplifting countryside romance

£8.95

Available for Pre-order. Due February 2023.
Return to Lilacwell: A cosy and uplifting countryside romance Author: Format: Paperback / softback First Published: Published By: Canelo
string(3) "304"
Pages: 304 Language: English ISBN: 9781800329614 Categories: ,

Will Lilacwell works its magic once more?Times are changing in Lilacwell. Not only have Jasper and Adira settled into The Laurels manor, newly engaged and firmly casting off the shackles of their respective city lives, but Adira’s friend and ex-colleague, Rory, is now also looking to leave London for the quiet beauty of the Forest of Bowland. Sparks flew when he and Lilacwell’s innkeeper, Cassie, met at the summer party a few months ago, but Cassie has been loved and left before and is reluctant to put all her trust in Rory, who might return to his promising law career for the right offer. With Jasper and Adira’s wedding just around the corner, love is in the air for Lilacwell, and some big changes are coming to the sleepy village… A beautifully cosy romance for fans of Holly Martin and Jessica Redland.

Weight0.4035636 kg

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Author Biography

Sasha Morgan lives in a village by the coast in Lancashire with her husband and has one grown up son. She writes mainly contemporary fiction, with a touch of 'spice', probably due to all the Jilly Cooper novels she read as a teenager! Sasha works in the civil service.