Kruger National Park official guide


Kruger National Park official guide Author: Format: Paperback / softback First Published: Published By: Jacana Media (Pty) Ltd Pages: 32 Language: English ISBN: 9781431409105 Categories: , ,
Weight0.137214 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Author Biography

SANParks is the body responsible for managing South Africa's national parks, which represent the indigenous fauna, flora, landscapes and associated cultural heritage of the country. National parks offer visitors an unparalleled diversity of adventure tourism opportunities, including game viewing, bush walks, canoeing and exposure to cultural and historical experiences. The national parks are: Groenkloof, Kruger, Table Mountain, Marakele, Golden Gate, Camdeboo, Mountain Zebra, Addo Elephant, Tsitsikamma, Knysna, Wilderness, Bontebok, Agulhas, West Coast, Karoo, Namaqua, |Ai-|Ais/Richtersveld, Augrabies, Kgalagadi, Mapungubwe, Mokala and Tankwa Karoo.