Euphausiid, Stomatopod and Leptostracan Crustaceans


The three orders of crustaceans described here all belong to the subclass Malacostraca. This Synopsis is divided into three completely separate and self-contained parts, covering three small, but unrelated groups of malacostracous crustaceans: the euphausiids (with 16 British species), the stomatopods (2 British species) and the leptostracans (4 British species).

  • New Title
  • Condition: New
  • To order 5-7 days delivery

Other Titles You May Be Interested In ...